CBDSky Review-Everything you want to know about CBDSky

Happy Easter Sale for CBD Sky!!!!!!

15% off orders $75 USD or more using this coupon code: easky15

Valid Until 4-21-2019

20% off orders $150 USD or more using this coupon code: easky20

Valid Until 4-21-2019

If you are anything like me, you like to read reviews of products you are thinking about buying online. This is a very good thing, it makes you an intelligent and informed consumer, you rock! I am pretty sure you know that CBDSky is an online provider of CBD oil, if you didn’t you wouldn’t have searched for a CBDSky review or maybe you searched something else and found this page, either way I am glad you are here 🙂 I am here to give you an easy to follow and unbiased review of CBDSky 🙂 I have done all the in-depth research for you and put it in this comprehensive and strait-forward review. If you haven’t seen one of my reviews before, here is how it is structured, quick facts first then a more in-depth breakdown. So let’s get right into it:

Matt’s overall score: (average of all categories) 9.07/10 

Product quality: 10/10

Cost: 9.5/10

Customer service rating: 8/10

Ease of ordering: 9/10

Shipping speed: 9/10

Packaging and Safety: 8.5/10

Return Policy: 8.5/10

Product Variety: 10/10

Website design and function: 9/10

Taste of the Product: 9.2/10

Website: CBDSky

Product Quality

Rating: 10/10

When I am looking at CBD oil, the first thing I look at it the products quality. So this is where I like to start the in-depth review. CBDSky uses certified organic-standard industrial hemp grown in the USA. Their hemp CBD oil is non-GMO, (pet) cruelty-free, gluten-free and vegan-friendly.

They use the supercritical CO2 extraction process to extract the CBD oil. The CBD oil is manufactured in the USA and sold in the entire continents of the Americas, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Middle East( only a part of Africa) and Europe.

 They test each and every batch of oil produced, by a 3rd party Lab. They test for: total cannabinoids, terpenes, microbial content (all tests have been negative), Pesticides (all tests have been negative), Residual Solvents (all tests have been negative, this is the beauty of CO2 extraction), and heavy metals (all tests have been negative). The carrier oil they use (the liquid the CBD oil is in) is hemp seed oil. 

The combination of all of these things creates extremely high-quality CBD oil. To be fair, I would never recommend a CBD oil that was not extremely high quality 🙂 

Cost

Rating: 9.5/10

I always want to know this right up front, what’s it going to cost me? I tried to break this down as easily as possible. There are quite a few products, I am only going to list the ones that are the most popular, please check out their website for complete product price list…..  

Tinctures:

250mg- Full Spectrum or CBD Isolate, Natural flavor, Orange flavor or Peppermint flavor. 

$60- ($.24/mg) Some might be on sale, their sales come and go. 

 

500mg- Full Spectrum or CBD Isolate, Natural flavor, Orange flavor or Peppermint flavor. 

$70- ($.14/mg) Some might be on sale, their sales come and go. 

 

750mg- Full Spectrum or CBD Isolate, Natural flavor, Orange flavor or Peppermint flavor. 

$80- ($.11/mg) They are all on sale right now for $75-($.1/mg)

 

1000mg- Full Spectrum or CBD Isolate, Natural flavor, Orange flavor or Peppermint flavor. 

$120- ($.12/mg) They are all on sale right now for about $99-($.099/mg) 

 

1500mg- Full Spectrum or CBD Isolate, Natural flavor, Orange flavor or Peppermint flavor. 

$160- ($.106/mg) They are all on sale right now for about $130-($.086/mg) 

 

 

Veggie capsules:

300mg (10mg per capsule, 30 capsules per bottle) 

$55 – ($.18/mg) They are all on sale right now for $45-($.15/mg) 

 

750mg (25mg per capsule, 30 capsules per bottle) 

$65 – ($.086/mg) They are all on sale right now for $55-($.073/mg) 

 

Topical Pain Creams:

CBD Freeze pain Rub Cream – 1oz with 50mg of CBD

$40.99 – ($.82/mg) Currently on sale for $35 – ($.70/mg)

CBD Intensive Pain Rub With 10% EMU Oil – 1oz with 60mg of CBD

$45 – ($.75/mg) Currently on sale for $35 – ($.58/mg)

CBD Intensive Pain Rub With 10% EMU Oil – 1oz with 75mg of CBD

$55 – ($.73/mg) Currently on sale for $45 – ($.60/mg)

CBD Intensive Pain Rub With 10% EMU Oil – 1oz with 150mg of CBD

$65 – ($.43/mg) Currently on sale for $55 – ($.36/mg)

 

Oral Sprays (all are CBD Isolates):

Anti-Stress & Relaxation CBD Oral Spray 8ml- 60mg of CBD, Mixed Berry Flavor (10 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

Appetite Suppressant CBD Oral Spray 8ml 60mg of CBD, Salted Caramel Flavor (10 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

Energy CBD Oral Spray 8ml 60mg of CBD, Citrus Flavor (10 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

Health & Wellness CBD Oral Spray 8ml 60mg of CBD, Mint Flavor (10 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

Maximum Pain Relief CBD Oral Spray 8ml 60mg of CBD, Mocha Flavor (6 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

Sleep Support CBD Oral Spray 8ml 60mg of CBD, Mint Flavor (30 servings)

$35 – ($.58/mg) Currently on sale for $25 – ($.41/mg)

*Shipping cost is a $6 flat rate USPS First class in the USA. Shipping is more for other countries.

 

Customer service

Rating: 8/10

CBDSky handles most of their support through email  support@cbdsky.com. I have found them to be pretty responsive, usually getting back to me within 24 hours or less. They say they will get back to you within 24-48 hours officially.  

I have tried reaching them by phone +1-800-921-4541 and was directed to email them or leave a message and be called back. They have been pretty quick to call me back. 

They also have a Facebook group that you must be approved to join but there is no place to ask specific questions. 

Overall their customer service is average

Ease of Ordering

Rating: 9/10

The ordering process was very simple, you choose which product you want then click add to cart. (You can find the products on the top of the screen in the menu labeled “Products”)

Once you select your product, you can put it into your cart or just checkout immediately. If you put it into your shopping cart which appears in the bottom right corner, you can click on it when you are ready and click checkout or you can remove or add products to the shopping cart.

When you click on checkout you are brought to the checkout screen where you can enter your information to checkout. They take Visa, and Mastercard as payment. It is a very simple and easy checkout process. 

Once you have placed the order you will get an email confirmation. 

*If you are using a mobile device, the cart and the email icons can overlap and they can be hard to access if you are viewing it in vertical mode. To remedy this flip your phone to landscape mode and you can access the cart easier.  

Shipping Speed and Policies

Rating: 9/10
 
I was very curious as to how long it would actually take for them to ship my tincture to me. I ordered on Saturday and was very happy to find it in my mailbox on Friday. Their website says it can take 5 business days and for me, it took 5 business days. I would say their shipping is average. It was within the window they said it would take which is good.

They say that normal shipping can take up to 5 business days within the United States, including Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Alaska and other US territories but is not guaranteed. 

They ship to all 50 states, and the entire continents of the Americas, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Middle East( only a part of Africa) and Europe.

International shipping can take 8-21 days.

Global Shipping Insurance is also available (for both domestic and international orders) during checkout @ $10 USD per $100 USD in order value. This ensures that NO MATTER WHAT your investment is protected. If your order is not delivered/received for any reason we will re-deliver it at no additional cost to you. If the original order is still not delivered successfully we will then refund the FULL amount of the original purchase price giving you full peace of mind. (Shipping insurance does not cover customs charges/fees/taxes if any, only non-delivery.)

Packaging and Safety 

Rating: 8.5/10

The CBD tincture comes in a standard bubble wrap package with more bubble wrap around the tincture itself. This definitely provides plenty of protection for the tincture.

The bottle has a plastic anti-tamper seal and a standard dropper as its lid. I would like to see a child-proof dropper lid but this one still does a great job.

 

*I only ordered the tincture so I can only speak to the packaging for that but I would assume all the products are shipped the same way

Return Policy

Rating: 8.5/10

CBDSky offers a 30-day money back guarantee. According to their website if you try it and don’t like it for any reason you can return it for a full refund minus shipping costs. You will have to pay for the return shipping cost.

These are the guidelines I got from their website:

1. PLEASE CHECK THAT THE PRODUCTS LABELS YOU HAVE ARE FROM CBD SKY AND MATCH OUR WEBSITE LABELING EXACTLY.


2. Locate the QC/Lot/Batch number(s) on the product container. You must do this for EACH individual item you wish to return.


3. Once you have located this number, contact us by writing support@cbdsky.com and provide the QC/Lot/Batch number(s) associated with your product(s) and the reason why your wish to return your product(s).


4. Once an email is received by our support team and your return is approved, you will receive an RMA (Return Merchant Authorization) number and the location where you will need to ship your returned products to. This is different than the original “ship from” address.


5. Buyer must pay return shipping costs.


6. Once these steps have been completed, returns are accepted within 30 days of purchase.

Product Variety

Rating: 10/10
 

CBDSky has a large variety of products. I am very impressed by the amount of different options they give to awesome consumers like you! Some companies only offer a small amount of products which can be frustrating when you love their product but only have a few choices. Luckily this is not the case for CBDSky as you can see from the image above! Here is a complete list of their products:

CBD oil Tinctures:

250mg, 500mg, 750mg, 1000mg, and 1500mg bottles in 5 different varieties of each: Full spectrum or CBD Isolate in Natural, Orange or Peppermint flavors. 

Veggie Capsules:

300mg and 750mg veggie capsules 

Pet Care:

CBD Pet Chewy Treats 150mg of CBD (30 count)

CBD Pet Conditioning Shampoo 8fl oz 20mg of CBD

Pet Anti-stress & Anxiety Support CBD oral spray 8ml 60mg of CBD 

Pet Health & Wellness Support CBD oral spray 8ml 60mg of CBD 

Pet Hemp CBD Tincture 250mg CBD, 30ml Natural flavor isolate

Pet Joint Health Support CBD oral spray 8ml 60mg of CBD

Pet Wellness Support spray 30ml, 100mg CBD isolate

Skin Care:

Am/PM Anti-Aging Moisturizing CBD Cream 1 oz 20mg of CBD

Anti-Aging CBD Face Cream with Apple Stem cells 1oz, 20mg of CBD

CBD Freeze Pain Rub Balm 1oz, 50mg CBD

CBD Intensive Pain Rub with 10% EMU oil 30ml, 60mg of CBD , 60ml, 75mg of CBD and 60ml, 150mg of CBD 

CBD Massage & Anointing Oil 4oz, 20mg of CBD

CBD Retinol Collagen IP6 Moisturizer 15ml, 20mg of CBD

CBD Skin Care Anti-Wrinkle Serum 15ml, 20mg of CBD

CBD Skin Care Face Toner 4oz, 6mg of CBD

CBD Skin Care Facial Cleanser 4oz, 6mg of CBD

CBD Skin Care Night Repair Cream 3.8 oz, 20mg of CBD

CBD Skin Daily Re-Energizer 30ml, 20mg of CBD

CBD Skin Tattoo Aftercare Cream 1oz, 20mg of CBD

CBD Skin Ultra Moisturizing Body Butter 3.8oz, 20mg of CBD

Max Strength ROLL-ON CBD Pain Rub 3oz, 100mg of CBD

Neck & Décolleté Anti-Aging CBD Cream 1oz, 20mg of CBD

Radiation Max Relief CBD Cream 2oz, 40mg of Full Spectrum CBD

Under Eye Anti Aging CBD Serum 15ml, 20mg of CBD

 

CBD Oral Spray:

Anti-Stress & Relaxation CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Mixed Berry Flavor

Appetite Suppressant CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Salted Caramel Flavor

Energy CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Citrus Flavor

Health & Wellness CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Mint Flavor

Maximum Pain Relief CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Mocha Flavor

Sleep Support CBD Oral Spray 8ml, 60mg CBD Mint Flavor

As you can see there are tons of options for all of your CBD needs 🙂

Website design and function

Rating: 9/10

Websites should be easy to navigate and find what you need. In this aspect, CBDSky does a great job with this. They have a professional looking website that has nice visuals and gets you excited about their product. The site is easy to navigate and find what you need quickly.

The site runs pretty quickly with pretty quick load time. It is not the fastest site around but it is fast enough.

The information found on the site is clear and concise with everything they are about out in the open. They have lots of resources to learn all about CBD and its many benefits

Their top menus are easy to use and navigate through. All the info you need it right there at your fingertips. 

Overall I find their website to be easy to use, informative and well laid out. It is nice that it is not riddled with ads trying to distract you.

Check out their website here: CBDSky

Taste of the Product

Rating: 9.2/10

It seems that each and every CBD oil I use has a different taste to it. When it comes to taking a supplement you want it to at least taste good enough to be able to consume it without gagging. The CBDSky tincture I tried was the orange flavor.

It tastes like orange mixed with a hint of the hemp taste as well (kind of a grassy taste). It is a pretty good taste as far as tinctures go. Would I want to drink a full glass of it? No, but it’s not bad for the few drops you take and there is no aftertaste which is nice 🙂

I find that it is a pretty good taste and it is better than some others I have used.

 

I hope you have enjoyed this review of CBDSky. I tried to give you as much information as possible in an easy to read format. I hope that I have accomplished that 🙂 If you have any questions or comments please feel free to leave comments below. 

 

Onward and Upward

Matt

mattscbdoilreviews.com

Please follow and like us: